dd90283643 · Add instructions in README.md · Updated 2026-08-19 21:36:18 +00:00
Deleted by gohdeuf 2026-08-23 17:47:19 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?